Anticipating Archon 35

I’ll be attending the 35th Annual Archon Convention (www.archonstl.org) once again, and look forward to participating on a number of panels. On Friday, I’ll be hosting “The Not-So-Original American Icon (An in-depth look at a big-time, small-town Hero.)” On Saturday, I’ll be reading from my upcoming new children’s book, “A Knight Before Christmas,” and in between times (and after) I’ll be in and out of other writing panels — and even attending some as an audience member! See you there!

One Response to Anticipating Archon 35

  1. Groovydave says:

    I’ll be at Archon as I have for the past 30 years. I’ll likely be attending a number of writing panels as well as artist panels. Later, I will be partying. See you there.

Leave a Reply

